Cabot's Museum Foundation

Staff and Board of Directors

Irene N. Rodríguez, Executive Director
Lecia Augustine, Tour Guide and Operations Coordinator
Sabino Cardoza, Tour Guide 
Emily Culhan, Tour and Volunteer Coordinator
Gabriele Faber, Finance Manager and Membership Coordinator 
Dean Krumme, Buyer 
Pablo Romero, Tour Guide

Board of Directors-Executive Officers

Russ Martin, President 2019President Mission Springs Water District, Desert Hot Springs Redevelopment Agency Oversight Board Chairman, Retired law enforcement resident 2018
Jeff Bowman, Vice President 2019, owner of Living Waters Spa, former Mission Springs Water Distric Board of Director, member of Desert Hot Springs Historical Society
Shawn Shepherd, Treasurer 2019 Director of Development/West Coast, American Farmland Trust at California State San Bernardino , 30 year career in non-profit management and fundraising

Board of Directors

John Aguilar, Retired Deputy Director, Housing, Riverside County Economic Development Agency
Richard Brown, Retired Professor at University of Nevada, Reno
Janice Kleinschmidt, freelance writer for Palm Springs Life, writer and editor of The Public Record, and author of two novels
Greta Carter, founder and Principal, High Road Consulting Group
Louisa Castrodale, Arts Coordinator, Palm Springs Unified School District
Eric Pontius, Owner of Bar One Complete Bar Catering, Desert Hot Springs community leader
Luke Rainey, 
Deputy City Manager, City of Desert Hot Springs

Advisory Council Members

Richard Cromwell
Courtney Moe 
Lorraine Becker, Ed.D.
Cynthia Breunig, President / CEO of Girl Scouts Council
Mike Chedester, Education Director at The Living Desert
Carol Johansen, Retired Senior Human Resources Executive at a Fortune 500 Company
John Mahoney, Business Owner, Financial and Operational Manger Consulting

History Committee

Judy Gigante
Richard Brown
Patricia Larson
Barbara Maron